Judiciary
Search
Other Information
 

Tech Note

  1. This website is produced and maintained by the Judiciary of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China. To view this website, the following items on Windows platform are needed :
    (a) Windows 7 (or newer version) ;
    (b) Internet Explorer 11 / Google Chrome 50 (or newer version) / Mozilla Firefox 53 (or newer version); and
    (c) JavaScript option enabled.

    This website is best viewed with Mozilla Firefox 53 (or newer version) on Linux and Apple Computer.
    For mobile device, it is best viewed with Safari 9 (or newer version) on iOS device or Google Chrome 50 (or newer version) on Android device.

  2. All pages of this website are in Unicode (UTF-8) encoding. In case the browser cannot recognize the encoding automatically (thus making the text illegible), appropriate encoding should be selected to display the text : point the mouse to the window/frame in question and select Unicode (UTF-8) from the browser menu (usually in the View-Encoding sub-menu).

  3. To view the most updated version of a web page, it is sometimes necessary to refresh/reload the page in question (e.g. by selecting View > Refresh from the Internet Explorer menu or pressing<Ctrl><F5>). If the above doesn't work, try clearing the cache by selecting the Internet Explorer menu Tools > Delete browsing history ... > Click the [Delete] button in the pop-up dialogue box "Delete Browsing History" and restart Internet Explorer.

  4. Adobe Reader is required for viewing and printing the Portable Document Format (PDF) documents. To download the latest version of Adobe Reader, please click Adobe Reader. Installation of the appropriate Chinese font packs is required for old versions Adobe Reader in opening PDF documents containing Chinese characters. Please click here for the details.

  5. Microsoft Word 2010 (or newer version) is required for viewing, filling-in and printing the MS Word documents.
Back to Top
  
    Personal Information Collection Statement | Copyright and Disclaimer | Tech Note | Site Map | Search
 
Hong Kong Judiciary
Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0

香港司法機構
搜尋
其他資料
 

技 術 設 定

  1. 本網站由中華人民共和國香港特別行政區司法機構製作及管理。瀏覽本網站的視窗系統要求為:
    (a) 微軟視窗7(或更新版本);
    (b) 微軟Internet Explorer 11 / Google Chrome 50 (或更新版本)/ Mozilla Firefox 53 (或更新版本); 及
    (c) 啟動JavaScript選項

    Linux用戶及蘋果電腦用戶最好使用Mozilla Firefox 53(或更新版本)瀏覽本網站。
    對於移動設備,最好使用適用於iOS設備運行的Safari 9 (或更新版本) 或 Android設備運行的Google Chrome 50(或更新版本)瀏覽本網站。

  2. 本網站所有網頁均以統一碼(UTF-8)為編碼。如瀏覽器未能自動選擇正確的編碼(以致出現亂碼),應依以下步驟更改編碼的設定:把滑鼠指標移至出現亂碼的視窗內,用瀏覽器選單(通常為[檢視]-[編碼])選取Unicode(UTF-8)編碼。

  3. 網頁的最新版本有時需要通過更新有關網頁才可看到,以Internet Explorer為例,方法是按Internet Explorer 的 [檢視]-[重新整理] 或 <Ctrl><F5>。如上述方法未見成效,則必須清除所有離線內容。 在 Internet Explorer 上選取 [工具]-[删除瀏覽曆程記錄...],並在彈出的視窗按[刪除]按鈕,然後重新啟動 Internet Explorer。

  4. 開啟及列印PDF格式的文件須使用Adobe Reader。如未安裝最新版本的Adobe Reader,請按Adobe Reader下載。使用舊版本Adobe Reader可能需要同時安裝 Adobe Reader 中文字型套件才能開啟載有中文內容的 PDF文件。詳情請參閱這裡。

  5. 開啟、填寫及列印MS Word格式的文件須使用微軟Word 2010 (或更新版本)。

回頁首
  
   收集個人資料聲明 | 版權和免責聲明 | 技術設定 | 網頁指南 | 搜尋
 
香港司法機構
遵守2A級無障礙圖示,萬維網聯盟(W3C)- 無障礙網頁倡議(WAI) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0